AM Press Releases

Kickstarter Goes Live for World’s First Kid-Friendly and STEAM Ready 3D Printer MiniToy

Stay up to date with everything that is happening in the wonderful world of AM via our LinkedIn community.

The Kickstarter campaign for the

World’s First Kid-Friendly and STEAM Ready 3D printer
MiniToy 

goes live at: 

New York (EST)- 1:15 PM
Los Angeles (PDT)- 10:15 AM
London (BST)- 6:15 PM
Sydney (AEST)- May 11th, 3:15 AM

The wait is almost over! We will send you a reminder about the launch so you remember to go to http://ks.myminitoy.com and get your hands on our Super Early Bird deal at just $249! With MiniToy’s retail price set at $499, you could save up $250!

We have TWO special early bird packages, which both include a MiniToy and THREE spools of filament! 

There are only 50 units available for the Super Early Bird, and they will go FAST! 

Don’t forget to like our page on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

See you at the launch!

-The Weistek Team

Research
Consumer Products AM 2024

This new market study from VoxelMatters provides an in-depth analysis and forecast of polymer and metal AM in the consumer products industry across the three core segments of the additive manufactu...

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close Popup
Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

Technical Cookies
In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • PHPSESSID
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline all Services
Save
Accept all Services

Newsletter

Join our 12,000+ Professional community and get weekly AM industry insights straight to your inbox. Our editor-curated newsletter equips executives, engineers, and end-users with crucial updates, helping you stay ahead.